Home News Latest FADMA Office Bearers


Login Form

Who's Online

We have 3 guests online


FADMA Office Bearers

FADMA Office Bearers

YEAR 2021-2022

Mr. Hector U. Villanueva Jr. - (PDMA)

Chairman, FADMA

Mr. Felix Choi  - (HKMDC)

Vice Chairman, FADMA

Mr. Shin Yong-Mun – (KODMIC)

Secretary, FADMA

Mr. Cheng Peng Heok  -MMADA

Honorary Treasurer, FADMA





FADMA office Bearers

YEAR 2017

FADMA Chairman- Mr. Wu Bingshu(CDMIA)

FADMA Vice Chairman - Mr. Toshikiyo Makino(JDMIA)

Secretary - Mr. Park Soon Hwang(KODMIC)

Treasurer- Mr. Cheng Peng Heok(MMADA)

The Office Bearers of FADMA was elected at the FADMA AGM 2017 meeting in Korea on March 7, 2017.



FADMA AGM Year 2023

will be held on December 7, 2023

hosted by HKMDC


Intermold Korea 09